Term Dates


 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

TERM DATES  2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September                                   Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September                                   Inset Day

Wednesday 5th September                             Children return to school

October 29th – November 2nd                       Half Term

Monday 26th November                                 Occasional Day

Friday 21st December                              Term Ends  (at 1.30pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January                                          Inset Day

Tuesday 8th January                                    Children Return To School

 18th – 22nd February                                        Half Term Break

 Friday 5th April                                              Term Ends (at 1.30pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd  April                                            Inset

Wednesday 24th April                                Children Return To School

 Monday 6th May                                                Bank Holiday

 27th May – 31st May                                         Half Term Break

Monday 3rd June                                               Inset

Wednesday 24th July                                  Term Ends (at 1.30pm)

 

(Please Note : Pupils do not attend school on INSET or Occasional days. )

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

TERM DATES : 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September                                         Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September                                  Children Return To School

October 28th – November 1st                               Half Term

 Friday 20th December                                   Term Ends  (at 1.30pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January                                            Inset Day

Tuesday 7th January                                       Children Return To School

February 17th – 21st February                             Half Term Break

Friday 3rd  April                                              Term Ends (at 1.30pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April                                               Inset

Tuesday 21st April                                          Children Return To School

Monday 4th May                                                   Bank Holiday

25th May – 29th May                                            Half Term Break

Monday 1st June                                                    Inset

Friday 17th July                                                  Term Ends (at 1.30pm)

Monday 20th July                                                   Inset

Tuesday 21st July                                                    Occasional Day

(Please Note : Pupils do not attend school on INSET or Occasional days. )

WisePay

Support our school and buy online...
School Funds

Belswains Primary School
  • Activemark
  • ICT
  • Healthy School
  • IQM
  • Investors in People
ParentInfo

Belswains Primary School,
Barnfield, Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire. HP3 9QJ